RSS

Gender LOLs

02 Jul

Well, I’ve been in AVEN a lot lately. They’re basically the most open community I’ve ever seen. They have an entire sub-forum for Gender – because they’re one of the few who understand there is much more to gender confusion than cross-dressing and transitioning.

Anyway, that will do, for now. I want to write an entire post about them, soon. This post is about the thread called ‘Gender LOLs’ – which has a lot of gender… LOLs.

Here are some of the jokes I liked:



This is a reference to/taken from the webcomic Sinfest (you can read it here). I didn’t actually read the thing but I liked the picture anyway.

I really like this one, even though I miss a genderfluid person here, saying he’d explore the entire world.

Similar idea.

You gotta love this one.

I’m a boy… trapped inside a man’s body! LOL.

This one’s a bit hard to read, but I really like it.

Relationship Anarchy!

Stupid, and cute.

A Sinfest.

That one really made me laugh.

That’s just true.

A Sinfest, I think.

Still figuring this one out. A Sinfest, by the way.

Yet another Sinfest. I think I’m gonna read the thing (and, most importantly, post about it!).

I love AVEN.

Hope you found the pictures amusing.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on Sat, 02/Jul/2011 in Musings

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Gender LOLs

  1. sarcasticcomments

    Sat, 02/Jul/2011 at 11:11

    Made me laugh. :)

     
    • DewNestry

      Sat, 02/Jul/2011 at 11:13

      They are great, aren’t they?
      Anyway – thanks for commenting. It’s really nice to know someone’s reading.

       
  2. Doctor Shoko

    Sat, 02/Jul/2011 at 13:43

    Cute :)

     
    • DewNestry

      Sat, 02/Jul/2011 at 13:47

      I think you should start reading it.

       

Reply

 
